About uns

We live in the digital age, which is developing and changing at a rapid pace. Technologies as we know and use them today are often outdated “tomorrow”. Whether we are dealing with finance, mobility, consumption or communication, this development extends to all areas of life and affects every person in the world.

It is important to "keep pace" - we do not want you to be left behind!

The Global Cybersecurity Summits Ltd. emerged in 2017 from years of collaboration between various IT professionals from the areas of internet security, blockchain development, marketing, financial management and digital currencies.

Our open source platform offers the optimal, global, digital networking of various areas and thus your ticket to the new world. Our digital payment unit, LIOcoin forms the basis for realization our Visions .

About LIOcoin?

Put simply, LIOcoin nothing more than a digital payment unit. Digital payment units (or cryptocurrencies) are available in large numbers today and new ones are added every day or even disappear entirely. The best known and the pioneer of Cryptocurrencies  is probably the Bitcoin.

But not every cryptocurrency is the same and many pioneers will no longer be able to follow due to the technology used and the rapid development. Our development team has analyzed the technologies used so far, checked available resources and programmed an optimal solution that is future-proof, and so builds the foundation of our Visions  .

The application of Blockchain technology  offers all the benefits that are necessary for the optimal use of LIOcoin:

  • – Schnelle weltweite Verfügbarkeit
  • – Höchstmaß an Sicherheit
  • – Transparenz
  • – Geringe Transaktionskosten
  • – Stabilität

1. TRADING

Trade cryptocurrencies with the lowest transaction fees worldwide for cryptocurrencies. LIOcoin offers the first real-time platform of its kind, which works with highly secure and robust technologies.

2. Mining

LIOcoin's mining process is a peer-to-peer computer process that is used to secure and verify LIOcoin transaction payments among one another in a decentralized network. Mining LIOcoin is therefore possible for everyone.

3. Lending

Based on the peer-to-peer network and smart contract, our platform will offer further options in the future. This also includes the area of lending up to repayment in a secure framework.

Fair distribution & trade

LIOcoin's vision is to be usable and available to everyone, no matter where in the world and on fair terms. For this purpose, all available payment options (app, trading platforms, credit card, etc.) are gradually being implemented.

By the applied blockchain technology and the legitimacy of users, all transactions are transparent and cannot be manipulated by third parties.

and that's how it works

  • Wallet
  • Payment
  • Buying & Selling
  • Blockchain
  • Exchanges

The creation of a LIOcoin Wallet, the wallet for your LIOcoin is easily possible for everyone worldwide and without limitation.

  • Anmeldung LIOcoin
  • enter personal data
  • confirm the registration email
  • LIOcoins senden und empfangen

LIOcoin enables its users worldwide to send and receive LIOcoin, and to pay their bills at all acceptance points with LIOcoin. Your benefit:

  • from a high number of available coins
  • from an extremely fast blockchain
  • from a low volatility
  • from complete transparency / security
  • from extremely low transaction costs

There are various payment methods available for you to buy LIOcoin.

You have different payment options for the purchase of LIOcoin. So it is practically possible for everyone to acquire LIOcoin.

  • cryptocurrencies such as B. ETH or BTC
  • credit / debit card
  • instant bank transfer
  • SEPA transfer

As the backbone of almost all digital currencies, the blockchain is an openly accessible book with the note of all crypto transactions. This general ledger does not exist centrally, but as so-called nodes on many computers.

There it is updated with every transaction. A central authority is not required for the administration, this is ensured by the decentralized filing and the mining process, which does not have to exist with every blockchain. Technically, the blockchain is a chain of transaction blocks.

The transaction data are linked like links in a chain, combined into blocks and checked for their validity. Then the Proof of Work (POW) links to the previous blockchain. The proof of work is very energy intensive. If you wanted to infiltrate it for the purposes of fraud, you would have to spend fabulous electricity and hardware costs that are not worth it.

Trading LIOcoin via one or more exchanges (trading platforms) is an essential factor for the usability of LIOcoin.

The LIOcoin is currently listed here:  Euro BTC

LIO-App Your personal multi-currency wallet

With the LIO app, you always have your cryptocurrencies (BTC, ETH, LIO, XRP, ECpay) with you and available at all times. Exchange rates are shown in real time, so you are always "up to date".

 

Download here:

Über uns

Wir leben im digitalen Zeitalter, welches sich im rasanten Tempo weitentwickelt und wandelt. Technologien wie wir sie heute kennen und nutzen sind „morgen“ oftmals schon wieder überholt. Egal ob wir uns mit Finanzen, Mobilität, Konsum oder Kommunikation beschäftigen, diese Entwicklung erstreckt sich über alle Bereiche des Lebens und betrifft jeden Menschen auf der Welt.

Es gilt „Schritt zu halten“ – Wir möchten nicht, dass Sie auf der Strecke bleiben!

Aus der jahrelangen Zusammenarbeit verschiedener IT-Professionals aus den Bereichen Internetsecurity, Blockchainentwicklung, Marketing, Finanzmanagement und digitaler Währungen entstand im Jahr 2017 die Global Cybersecurity Summits Ltd.

Unsere Open-Source-Plattform bietet die optimale, globale, digitale Vernetzung verschiedenster Bereiche und somit Ihre Eintrittskarte in die neue Welt. Unsere digitale, für Jeden zugängliche und nutzbare Zahlungseinheit LIOcoin bildet die Basis zur Verwirklichung unserer Visionen .

Über LIOcoin?

Vereinfacht ausgedrückt ist LIOcoin nichts anderes als eine digitale Zahlungseinheit. Digitale Zahlungseinheiten (oder auch Kryptowährungen) gibt es heute in großer Anzahl und täglich kommen neue hinzu oder verschwinden gar gänzlich. Die bekannteste und der Pionier der Kryptowährungen  ist wohl der Bitcoin.

Doch nicht jede Kryptowährung gleicht der anderen und viele Pioniere werden, aufgrund der angewendeten Technik und der rasanten Entwicklung, nicht mehr folgen können. Unser Entwicklerteam hat die bislang genutzten Technologien analysiert, verfügbare Ressourcen geprüft und daraus eine optimale Lösung programmiert, welche zukunftssicher, dass Fundament für unsere Visionen  bildet.

Die Anwendung der Blockchaintechnologie  bietet dabei alle Vorteile, die zur optimalen Nutzung des LIOcoin notwendig sind:

  • – Schnelle weltweite Verfügbarkeit
  • – Höchstmaß an Sicherheit
  • – Transparenz
  • – Geringe Transaktionskosten
  • – Stabilität

1. TRADING

Handeln Sie Krypto-Währungen mit den niedrigsten Transaktions-gebühren weltweit für Krypto-Währungen. LIOcoin bietet die erste Echtzeit-Plattform Ihrer Art, welche mit hochsicheren und robusten Technologien arbeitet.

2. Mining

Der Mining-Prozess von LIOcoin ist ein Peer-to-Peer-Computer-Prozess, der zur Absicherung und Verifizierung von LIOcoin-Transaktionszahlungen untereinander in einem dezentralen Netzwerk eingesetzt wird. Mining von LIOcoin ist für jedermann somit möglich.

3. Lending

Basierend auf dem Peer-to-Peer Netzwerk und Smart Contract bietet unsere Plattform zukünftig weitere Möglichkeiten. Hierzu zählt auch der Bereich der Kreditvergabe bis hin zur Rückzahlung in einem sicheren Rahmen.

Faire Verteilung & Handel

Für jeden Menschen, egal wo auf der Welt, nutzbar und verfügbar zu sein und das zu fairen Konditionen ist die Vision von LIOcoin. Hierzu werden sämtliche verfügbare Zahlungsmöglichkeiten (App, Handelsplattformen, Kreditkarte etc.) nach und nach implementiert.

Durch die angewendete Blockchain-Technologie und die Legitimation der Nutzer sind alle Transaktionen transparent und nicht durch Dritte manipulierbar.

Und so funktioniert´s

  • Wallet
  • Zahlung
  • Kauf & Verkauf
  • Blockchain
  • Exchanges

Die Erstellung eines LIOcoin Wallet, der Geldbörse für Ihren LIOcoin, ist ganz einfach für jederman weltweit und ohne Einschränkung möglich.:

  • Anmeldung →LIOcoin
  • persönliche Daten eingeben
  • Registrierungs-E-Mail bestätigen
  • LIOcoins senden und empfangen

LIOcoin ermöglicht es seinen Nutzern weltweit LIOcoin zu senden und zu empfangen, sowie bei allen Akzeptanzstellen mit LIOcoin Ihre Rechnungen zu begleichen. Dabei profitieren Sie von:

  • von einer hohen Anzahl der verfügbaren Coins
  • einer extrem schnellen Blockchain
  • einer niedrigen Volatilität
  • einer völligen Transparenz / Sicherheit
  • extrem geringen Transaktionskosten

Für den Kauf von LIOcoin stehen Ihnen vielfältige Zahlungswege zur Verfügung.

Sie haben verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten für den Kauf von LIOcoin. So ist es praktisch jedem möglich, LIOcoin zu erwerben.

  • Kryptowährungen wie z. B. ETH oder BTC
  • Kredit- / Debitkarte
  • Sofortüberweisung
  • SEPA-Überweisung

Als Rückgrat fast aller digitalen Währungen ist die Blockchain ein offen einsehbares Buch mit dem Vermerk aller Krypto-Transaktionen. Dieses Hauptbuch existiert nicht zentral, sondern als sogenannte Nodes auf vielen Computern.

Dort wird es mit jeder Transaktion aktualisiert. Einer zentralen Autorität bedarf es für die Verwaltung nicht, dafür sorgen die dezentrale Ablage sowie der Mining-Prozess, den es aber nicht bei jeder Blockchain geben muss. Technisch ist die Blockchain eine Kette von Transaktionsblöcken.

Die Transaktionsdaten werden wie die Glieder einer Kette miteinander verknüpft, zu Blöcken zusammengefasst und auf ihre Gültigkeit überprüft. Dann erfolgt im Proof of Work (POW) das Anknüpfen an die bisherige Blockchain. Das Proof of Work ist sehr energieaufwendig. Wer es zu Zwecken des Betrugs unterwandern wollte, müsste hierfür sagenhafte Strom- und Hardwarekosten aufwenden, die sich nicht lohnen.

Der Handel von LIOcoin über eine oder mehrere Exchanges (Handelsplattformen) ist ein wesentlicher Faktor für die Nutzbarkeit des LIOcoin.

Aktuell ist der LIOcoin hier gelistet:  Euro BTC

LIO-App Ihr persönliches Multi-Currency Wallet

Mit der LIO-App haben Sie Ihre Kryptowährungen (BTC, ETH, LIO, XRP, ECpay) immer dabei und jederzeit verfügbar. Wechselkurse werden in real time abgebildet, so sind Sie stets „up to date“.

 

Download: